List Of Winners Plethora of Postcards 2013!

List of Winners!

Entries to the Plethora of Postcards 2013 were judged on Friday 28 June by South East Arts RADO Andrew Gray with the following results.

Adult Section   First Prize   Anna Buck110

Second Prize   Jock Morse

Highly Commended   Katherine Hede and David Stocker

Youth Section   First Prize   Bronte Evans

Second Prize   Lucca Paijmans


Highly Commended   Michelah McCulloch

Junior Section   First Prize   Eve Aspland-Burns

Second Prize   Rafael Chabrier


Highly Commended   Samuel Dickson and Tarni Evans

Prizes generously donated by

Valleyart Auckland St Bega,

Frillneck Frames, Carp St Bega

and K Burns.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s